28.10.2022

Monthly Phenomenology (2022–23)

Ort: Online
Beginn: 28.10.2022 16:00
Ende: 26.05.2023 18:00

MONTHLY PHENOMENOLOGY (2022–2023)

An online forum of discussion on recent work in phenomenology

Description: This series of talks gathers together scholars interested in phenomenology and its relation to contemporary issues in philosophy, especially in the philosophy of mind. It establishes a forum of discussion where people can meet on a regular basis and present their work-in-progress or recent publications. The topics addressed will stretch from the history of early phenomenology to the systematic application of phenomenological insights in recent debates in analytic philosophy.

Schedule: The talks will take place once a month on a Friday from October to May. Time: 10:15am ET, 3:15pm GMT, 4:15pm CET. Talks last 90 minutes, including a 45 minutes Q&A.

Participation: Talks are held on zoom. To participate, please send an email to hamid.taieb@hu-berlin.de with the heading "Registration Monthly Phenomenology". A zoom link will be sent to you the day preceding each talk.

Programme: see poster attached.

Hinweis: Wegen technischer Probleme können aktuell keine Veranstaltungen und Ausschreibungen über das Formular eingereicht werden. Senden Sie uns Ihre Einreichungen bitte per E-Mail an geschaeftsstelle@dgphil.de. Wir bitten um Ihr Verständnis!